Clerk Office Hours

Tuesdays 12:00 - 4:00 p.m.;
3rd Tuesdays 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Town Officials & Staff

Town Board Meetings

The Town Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm. To access the meeting via Zoom, follow the instructions posted in the meeting agenda. To request placement on an upcoming Town Board  agenda, please email the Administrator/Clerk at least two weeks prior to the next meeting. 

 John Rosenbaum  (608) 286-0552
 Supervisor 1 
 Wayne Hefty
 Supervisor 2
 Richard Schwenn
 (608) 845-7507



Town Administration

 Jackie Arthur
 (608) 437-6230, opt. 1
 Deputy/Elections Clerk
 Kathy Wilson
 (608) 437-6230, opt.5
 Lisa Shatrawka
 (608) 437-6230, opt.2
 PC Administrator
 Amy Jester (PC Chair)
 (608) 437-6230, opt.4
 (608) 618-1448
 Devin Dahlk
 (608) 437-6230, opt.6*

*(608) 444-5707 - road emergency only

Plan Commission

The Town of Springdale Plan Commission (PC) meets at 7:00 pm on the fourth Monday of every month. To access the meeting via Zoom, follow the instructions posted in the meeting agenda

 Amy Jester, Chair/PC Admin.  appointed 2015
 Ellen Bunn  appointed 2001
 Jim Hanson  appointed 2003
 Denise Sullivan  appointed 2006
 Kelly Altschul  appointed 2022
 Adam Carrico  appointed 2023
 Rami Aburomia  appointed 2023


Other Staff

 Weed Commissioner  Eric Birschbach    (608) 848-3741
 MHAJFD Fire District Rep.  Mike Lamberty
 Assessor  Accurate Appraisal  P.O. Box 415 Menasha, WI 54952   (800) 770-3927 
 Building Inspector General Engineering Company (GEC)